DSC_6576PARISH DIRECTORY

Parish Office: 219.659.0023
Parish Fax:     219.473.7551
Email: church@mysjb.org

Bulletin articles: bulletin@mysjb.org           

Mailing Address:
St. John the Baptist Catholic Parish
1849 Lincoln Avenue
Whiting, IN 46394

 

STAFF / CONTACTS

Rev. Jerome Stack, C.PP.S. – Administrator

Deacon Joseph  Manchak  


Mrs. Agnes Seitz
Business Manager
aseitz@mysjb.org

Mr. Scott Tabernacki
Principal – St. John the Baptist School
(219)659-3042

Mr. Brian Marciniak
Director of Music
bmarcin830@aol.com

Mrs. Nora Perez
Director of Hispanic Ministries
(219)484-6917 clusterministry@yahoo.com

Mrs. Jamie Sandona
Director of Religious Education
jsandona@mysjb.org

Mr. Don Kaminsky
Director of Facilities and Maintenance

Mrs. Margaret Saliga
Coordinator of Adult Faith Enrichment
msaliga@mysjb.org

Mrs. Mary Igras
Financial Secretary
migras@mysjb.org

Mrs. Becky Flores
Parish Secretary
bflores@mysjb.org

Ms. Laura Wright
Part-time Parish Secretary
St. Adalbert Church

Mrs. Carol Vargo
Coordinator of Conference Services
219-659-3041
cvargo@mysjb.org

 

Mrs. Jan Dirindin
Athletic Director
athleticdept@mysjb.org